Community Post: Favorites in Video Game Voice Acting!

I got the chance to write a little piece about voice acting in video games alongside some other writers in a community post over at Robo♥beat. I couldn’t really decide between a few favorite performances in particular (though I give those three a shout in my section at one point), so I decided to go with something else altogether and talk about a performance that I have never written about before that really stood out to me. Anyway, go check out everyone’s choices! And thanks to Ashley for letting me contribute!

Robo♥beat

Lately I’ve been wanting to write a post celebrating voice acting in video games. It’s a big topic I wasn’t sure how to broach, so I’ve brought in some of my fellow gamers and bloggers to share their favorite VO actors, performances, and moments. Please share yours in the comments too!

View original post 2,488 more words

By Matthew Thompson Posted in More

Leave a Reply

